Family Card (Ration Card) Verification Search in Tamil Nadu

21 12 2009

Hi

Family Card Renewal For the Year 2012
http://210.212.62.90:8080/newfcp/cardvalidity.do

Use the following link to verify your Ration card

http://cardstatus.tn.gov.in:8080/newfcp/cardstatus.do

further Information Please ask your Assistant Commissioner of Civil Supplies/Taluk Supply Officer. also if you couldn’t get the satisfied result Please USE RTI (Right To Information)Act. you will know about your card(Ration Card)Status.

CITIZEN CHARTER

Cooperation, Food and Consumer Protection Department

TARGETED PUBLIC DISTRIBUTION SYSTEM (TPDS)

1.We, the Government of Tamil Nadu view the Targeted Public Distribution System as an important constituent of the strategy for Poverty Eradication to ensure Food Security to the vulnerable sections of Society. We propose to implement the Public Distribution System to the best advantage of the beneficiaries with utmost transparency and efficiency.

2. For the purpose of categorization of cardholders under Public Distribution System, the Government have prescribed two colour cards viz., Pink and Yellow. The Pink colour cardholders will be entitled to rice and other essential commodities at prices as fixed by the Government from time to time. The Yellow Colour cardholders would draw their rations other than rice based on options. Those who opt out of rice can drawn additional quantity of sugar or kerosene as the case may be, in lieu of rice at prices as fixed by the Government from time to time.

Among the aforesaid two categories of cards, families falling Below Poverty Line (BPL) will be identified based on the norms as below:

*

Rural Areas
o Families getting an income upto Rs.15,000 per year.
o Landless agricultural labourers.
o Small and marginal farmers
o Self-employed rural artisans
o Old age pensioners and destitute widows, physically handicapped persons etc.

who are getting similar pension from Government. (In the case of items (b) to (e) the income limit of Rs.15,000/- per annum will apply)

ii. Urban Areas
1.

Families getting an income upto Rs.15,000/- per year.
2.

Generally people living in slums
3.

Daily wage-earners like Rickshaw-pullers, porters, frunit and flower sellers on pavements, domestic servants, construction workers and other similarly placed

(In the case of items (b) and (c) above the income limit of Rs.15,000/- per annum will apply)

2. The Government of Tamil Nadu promise to issue a maximum of 20 Kgs. of rice per month per family for the Pink colour cardholders at the Fair Price Shops indicated in the card. The yellow cardholders will not get rice and they will have the option to get additional 3 kgs of sugar or 5 litres of kerosene in lieu of rice. They will, continue to get other commodities at the scales as fixed for Pink colour cardholders.

3. The price of rice at the Fair Price shop will be Rs.2/- for common and Rs.3.75 for grade ‘A` variety per Kg. and the price shall not be more than 50 paise over the issue price that may be fixed by the Government of India for the BPL population.

4. The rice supplied at Fair Price Shops will be of Fair Average Quality as prescribed by Government of India.

5. The Fair Price Shops will be open on all days of the month (except Government holidays) between 9.00 A.M. to 1.00 P.M. and 2.00 P.M. to 6.00 P.M. in the Districts and 8.30 A.M. to 12.30 P.M. and 3.00 P.M. to 7.00 P.M. in Chennai City and its belt area. The car holders can get the commodities as per scale of supplies on any day and any time as mentioned above. The food grains due to the cardholders for the month will be supplied within the month either in one installment or in two installments, if the cardholder so chooses in so far as it relates to rice.

6. The Civil Supplies Department will ensure periodical checking of family cards to detect and eliminate the bogus cards and will take stern action against person found guilty of misuse of the PDS benefits in any manner.

7. The Civil Supplies Department will also carry out addition and deletion of the names of the family members, change in address, transfer of ration cards in a time bound manner as follows:-

Item of Work

Time Limit

Authority to effect changes
1.

Inclusion/Deletion of Family members (by presentation at Area Rationing Office)

Thursday on presentation of ration cards with required proof

Assistant Commissioner of Civil Supplies/Taluk Supply Officer
*

Change in address

with in the jurisdiction of the same FPS.

Within three days

-do-
*

Change in address including change in Fair Price Shop.

Within one week.

-do-

*

Issue of Surrender Certificate on transfer of family to other city or otherwise

Two days

-do-

*

Issue of new ration cards, family card with surrender certificate etc. within same State.

Within seven days

-do-

*

Issue of new ration cards in case of Change of subject to production of necessary proof.

Within two weeks.

-do-

1.FAIR PRICE SHOP

Every family residing in the State of Tamil Nadu will be entitled to a ration card under the Tamil Nadu Scheduled Commodities (Regulation of Distribution by Card System) Order, 1982 as prevalent from time to time. The following procedure will be followed for the issue of ration cards:-

1.The criteria prescribing eligibility and procedure for issue of ration card will be widely publicized and made available to any citizen on demand.

2. Simple application forms in easy language will be available at Taluk Supply Offices in District/Assistant Commissioner’s office in Chennai city for being filled by the applicants for ration cards. Two passport size photographs (black and white) are required-one to be affixed in the application form and another for printing/affixing in the ration card.

3. Special arrangements will be made at the Taluk Supply offices in the District/Assistant Commissioner of Civil supplies office in Chennai city to help the applicants to fill up the forms and to explain the procedure followed before ration cards are issued in their favour.

4. Every application for ration card will be duly acknowledged on the spot and given a suitable registration number.

5. The acknowledgement slip will indicate the date on which the ration card can be collected in case all information as required have been correctly given.

6. In case the ration card is not ready for collection on the date specified in the acknowledgement slip, due to unavoidable administrative reasons or for re-verification of details etc, the reasons for the delay and the likely date by which the card will be available will also be invariably intimated.

7. All ration card holders will be suitably advised and given appropriate guidance regarding the FPS at which they could register their cards for obtaining supplies. Any difficulty faced by the cardholders as may be expressed in writing will be resolved within three days from the date of receipt of such grievances by deputing appropriate inspecting officials to the FPS under intimation to the cardholders.

8. The officials and staff who may have direct contact with the public in regard to issue of ration cards, will wear name-badges and will attend to the needs of the public courteously and promptly.

9.The names of officials, their designation, telephone numbers and addresses to whom grievances/complaints relating to delay or rejection of application for ration cards could be addressed, will be prominently displayed at the concerned office premises.

10. All grievances/compolaints and other correspondence will be duly registered and acknowledged on the spot if made in person across the counter or and if received by post within 7 days from the date of receipt.

11. Final replies to such grievances/complaints will be issued within 30 days.

12. Stringent measures would be taken for detection of bogus and unauthorized Ration Cards through a system of surprise checks.

13. The criteria for identifying those Below Poverty Line to be covered in TPDS will be transparent.

14. Complaints/grievances regarding inclusion or non-inclusion in the Below Poverty Line target group will be dealt with by the Taluk Supply Officer in the District/Assistant Commissioner of Civil Supplies in Chennai City.

2) The Civil Supplies Department will formulate and implement fool-proof arrangements for delivery of food grains and other essential commodities to Fair Price Shops and for its subsequent distribution to the intended beneficiaries through the shop in a transparent and accountable manner. The State will devised credible financial and administrative arrangements, so as to ensure the physical movement of the allotted food grains to the Fair Price Shops and subsequent issue to the beneficiaries.

3) Inspection and Checking

To make the system more effective and efficient and to introduce an element of accountability, we have prescribed an inspection schedule for all offices under the Civil Supplies, Revenue and Co-operation Departments. During these inspection, the quality and quantity of commodities being supplied through Fair Price Shops, smooth functioning of the Fair Price Shops with reference to opening and closing time of Fair Price Shops, the premises of wholesalers of Kerosene etc., will be checked.

4) Right to Information

Under Clause (1) of section 2 of the Tamil Nadu Right to Information Act, 1997 (Tamil Nadu Act 24 of 1997), the Government have empowered the officers specified in Column (2) of the Table below working in the offices specified in the corresponding entries in Column(1) thereof, to be the Competent Authorities within their respective jurisdiction, for the purpose of the said Act as far as PDS is concerned.

Source:

http://www.tn.gov.in/citizen/tds_ctr.htm

Further Latest Details Please Check

http://www.consumer.tn.gov.in/eligibility_ration.htm

http://www.consumer.tn.gov.in/

http://www.sattapanchayat.org/phone.php

http://www.sattapanchayat.org/

http://www.sattapanchayat.org sattapanchayat@gmail.com http://www.facebook.com/sattapanchayath

sattapanchayathuiyakkam

Actions

Information

148 responses

21 12 2009
K. Suresh

Respected sir.
I applied ration card at augest 2008. But now it self not received card. Having proof. APPLING ADDRESS. K.suresh
356 thirunauvkarasu nagar. Attur. Salem 636102. Acknoldment no 744. Pls reply me sir.

26 12 2009
techsivam

Hi Mr K. Suresh . If u apply Ration Card and you have any Proof with you you can contact your Ration Shop.If they are not Giving Proper details Use RTI(Right to Use Information Act.

25 12 2009
M.Murali Padmanabhan

Respected sir,

I, M.Murali padmanabhan, seving in Cenra Reserve Police Force and deployed in Assam-785621 and my permanent residing address is at no.23/32, G/2, Elango adigal Street, Padmanabha Nagar, Choolai medu, chennnai-94, would like to put forward few lines for your necessary action please.

I have been stopped supply of ration due to non availability of myself. But my mother,wife and children were residing in the same address.I would like to sumbit my proof of address to continue the supply of ration to me.

And please do find the details of my family as per my ration card (which needs to be updated as my father got expired on 27/12/2006 )

name age relationship
V.Munusway 79 Father (expired on 27/12/2006)
M.Kanniammal 64 Mother
M.Murali Padmanabhan(self) 35 myself (S/O.Late.V.Munuswamy)
M.Deepa 28 wife
M.Kishore 13 son

Requesting to update as the following:-(current)

name age relationship
V.Munusway (expired on 27/12/2006) Father
M.Kanniammal 78 Mother
M.Murali Padmanabhan(self) 38 myself (S/O.Late.V.Munuswamy)
M.Deepa 32 wife
M.Kishore 05 son
M.Sadhana 03 Daughter

if any formalities, requesting to guied me accordingly as because I’m serving in Central Reserve Police Force and presently deployed at Assam-785621.

Hope my humble request will meet with your kind attention sir.

Thanking you in aniticipation.

Best Regds,
M.Murali Padmanabhan,
Inspector/GD.
CENTRAL RESERVE POLICE FORCE,
142 Bn.,
Jonaki Nagar, Golaghat,
Assam-785621.

28 12 2009
techsivam

Hi Murali , Ask Your Assistant Commissioner of Civil Supplies/Taluk Supply Officer Or check the Following Links

http://www.tn.gov.in/citizen/tds_ctr.htm. Also My Suggestion is USE RTI Act (Right To Information Act) for your problem.

8 10 2010
sanjeyan

Hi Murali,
did you do your m.com in vaishnav college?

25 12 2009
M.Murali Padmanabhan

2.Respected sir,

I, M.Murali padmanabhan, seving in Cenra Reserve Police Force and deployed in Assam-785621 and my permanent residing address is at no.23/32, G/2, Elango adigal Street, Padmanabha Nagar, Choolai medu, chennnai-94, would like to put forward few lines for your necessary action please.

I have been stopped supply of ration due to non availability of myself. But my mother,wife and children were residing in the same address.I would like to sumbit my proof of address to continue the supply of ration to me.

And please do find the details of my family as per my ration card (which needs to be updated as my father got expired on 27/12/2006 )

name age relationship
V.Munusway 79 Father (expired on 27/12/2006)
M.Kanniammal 64 Mother
M.Murali Padmanabhan(self) 35 myself (S/O.Late.V.Munuswamy)
M.Deepa 28 wife
M.Kishore 13 son

Requesting to update as the following:-(current)

name age relationship
V.Munusway (expired on 27/12/2006) Father
M.Kanniammal 78 Mother
M.Murali Padmanabhan(self) 38 myself (S/O.Late.V.Munuswamy)
M.Deepa 32 wife
M.Kishore 05 son
M.Sadhana 03 Daughter

if any formalities, requesting to guied me accordingly as because I’m serving in Central Reserve Police Force and presently deployed at Assam-785621.

Hope my humble request will meet with your kind attention sir.

Thanking you in aniticipation.

Best Regds,
M.Murali Padmanabhan,
Inspector/GD.
CENTRAL RESERVE POLICE FORCE,
142 Bn.,
Jonaki Nagar, Golaghat,
Assam-785621.

9 01 2010
S.ARULDASS

HELLO SIR, I AM S.ARULDASS I HAD APPLIED FOR RATION CARD ON 13.03.09 APPLICATION NO ;NC101871/09 STILL NOW , HOWCAN I GET RATION CARD STATUS PLEASE REPPLY THROUGH EMAIL

9 01 2010
techsivam

Ask Your Assistant Commissioner of Civil Supplies/Taluk Supply Officer.Also My Suggestion is USE RTI Act (Right To Information Act) for your problem

10 01 2010
Raja Sen

My wife and I work in Kodaikanal in an educational institution and we received a white Family Card with a prefix N in February 2009 for our family of four. While submitting our appication in 2008, we were clearly told at the taluk office that as as non-BPL, our eligibility would be restricted to domestic cooking gas, which we are getting. However, in retrospect we realize that most of our colleagues with family cards, most of them belonging to very affluent families, are receiving and are able to draw a monthly quota of rice, sugar and kerosene, even after the state-wide check and verification carried out in August-September 2009 This is incomprehensible! Please indicate whether there is any other scheme/ quota under which such allotment is being made. Can we also ask for our allowance to be modified? THANK YOU

14 01 2010
michael johni

sir, i applied for new ration card on dec-2008. i removed my name and my wife name from my father’s and my wife’s father’s card respectivly for new card. i attached original certificates with that form. but till now i am not receive card. i asked on my thaluk office they tolled, we don’t know about your card, but till now your card not came. what can i do further.

3 06 2010
venkataramani k

During 2007, I was residing at Choolaimedu of Chennai. Then I have shifted to Valasaravakkam. Subsequently I have shifted to Ramapuram area. My ration card was originally registered at the Fair Price Shop at Choolamedu. Subsequently I have not effected any change of FPS. Now I want to register with FPS at Ramapuram. What is the procedures and whom I have to contact for the change

2 07 2010
sathyanarayanan

HELLO SIR, I AM SATHYANARAYANAN I HAD APPLIED FOR RATION CARD ON 11.05.10 APPLICATION NO ; 02/G/0244554 , HOWCAN I GET RATION CARD STATUS PLEASE REPPLY THROUGH EMAIL
Reply

28 07 2010
Parthiban

Hello
I lost my ration card one year ago, i applied for that but till now i am not receive ration card could you tell me the easy way to get new ration card? several time my father went to that office they make delay for non valid reason.

8 08 2010
S.Sakthivel

I am apply for new ration card before two months no respect please action my ration card
Thank you

12 08 2010
s.sasminathan

Respected sir,

my native is ariyalur panchyat village in kadugur
my ration card is not active for the reason was past three year s am stay in chennai that time am not buy the ration things so they stoped to supply my essential commodities then i gave requestation letter to in our ariyalur district collector still am not get my familycard status plzz how can i get my card status plzz reply to me sir

thanking you

16 08 2010
A.Muthusamy

I wants to change of residential address in my ration card which is belongs to Tirunelveli District (Taluk office). Kindly help how to act on this.

23 08 2010
Web Forms

Took me time to read all the comments, but I really enjoyed the article. It proved to be Very helpful to me and I am sure to all the commenters here! It’s always nice when you can not only be informed, but also entertained!

- Andre

25 08 2010
Brecaulturery

Hello. I got the message post it?

6 09 2010
k.senthil

sir,

i have applied a ration card on 04.01.2010. Actually i got transfer from pondicherry to sirkali and i surrender my ration card at pondicherry and i got surrender certificate at pondicherry.

Then i gave application along with surrender certificate to sirkali taluk civil supplies officer.

he gave assurance that i will get new ration card on or before march.

But till date i have not get the ration. For which i gave Rs.500 to one mr. mathi who is working at taluk civil supplies officer.
\
kindly help us to get the ration card immediately.

thanking you.

K.Senthil.

93817 19662

6 09 2010
k.senthil

sir,

my application number is 2012/10 dated 04.01.2010.

thanking you.

K.Senthil

93817 19662

24 09 2010
ABDUL SUKKUR

Dear sir

my application number is 24/G/0157174. kindly give the status

thanking you.

abdulsukkur

13 10 2010
saravanan

Dear sir,

my application nos is 2546 and posted on 26/03/10 pls give me the status

thankyou

SARAVANAN

14 10 2010
k.srinivasan

ration cart

14 10 2010
k.srinivasan

I am apply for new ration card date 12.10.2010respect please action my ration card

20 10 2010
R.Anandakrishnan

sir, my new ration card apply in trichy , tamilnadu, last one year, I waiting for new ration card , But till that date not come to my card , how to I verified

17 11 2010
C.Ramesh

my application number is 7161dated 22.03.2010 respect please action my ration card

thanking you.

17 11 2010
Kalaikumar

Dear sir,

my application nos is 495 and posted on 26/03/10 pls give me the status

thankyou
Kalaikumar

18 11 2010
m.manjusha

sir, my application number is 540 dated 08.03.2010 respect please action my ration card . kindly help us to get the ration card immediatly
thanking you
manjusha
coimbatore

23 11 2010
g.manikandan

I G. Manikandan, seving in Army in Ahmedabad and my permanent residing address is No23, 3rd Street, Brindhawan Nagar, Avadi- Chennai -55, I would like to put forward few lines for your necessary action please.

I had a card with my parents before ten years after marrage my name had been cut of from my family card we dont have any surrender letter from any ration office or any other letter from any office, now iam temp staying in ahmedabad because of duty, and my family is in chennai, but my family(wife) have a name with her parents card till now. what shoud i do to get a new ration card for my family. Iam trying to get card for more than eight years till now no card. Now i got two childrens also.

hope my humble request will meet with your kind attention sir,

Thanking you,
yours faithfully

Best Regds,
G. Manikandan,
Sepoy
Military Hospital,
Ahmedabad
Gujrat

24 11 2010
palanivel

sir, I applied Ration card January 2010. All documents enclosed with in the application but still I did not get ration card. now i am seprate family so, i could not buy any other items of civil supply shops and each and every application documents should be enclosed ration card only. Now iam expecting ration card but. they were not response every time. my taluk panruti. cuddalore dt.please arrange soon.

Thanks and regards.
palanivel.B

26 11 2010
khaja

Hello Sri
I am Mohideen am working in one pvt company i wand to know how to find Tamilnadu Rural BPL Card and Urban BPL Card

27 11 2010
SELVENDRDAN

sir,
i am apply for ration card in 27-7-10 my recipt no-2032 pls verify any respose pls send the status.
THANK U
SELVENDRAN
TRICHY-11

28 11 2010
K.SRINIVASAN

sir, I applied Ration card OCTOBER 2010. All documents enclosed with in the application but still I did not get ration card. now i am seprate family so, i could not buy any other items of civil supply shops and each and every application documents should be enclosed ration card only. Now iam expecting ration card but. they were not response every time. my talukMETTUR.D.T SALEMplease arrange soon.

27 12 2010
kannan

How do i know the status of my family card which i was applied

5 06 2013
r.mohanbabu

i want to my rationcard status my appli no 15100/12 at villivakam office

5 02 2011
sathyaNARAYANAN

Sir,
This is regarding the dispute in my credit card.

I applied for the credit card in ICICI, But we are not having the card. There are many transactions happened before the expiry of the card. As per the ICICI record, my wife received the card showing the Ration card as proof [02/G/016558], But we don’t have card anything with the no.
How do i check the card holder of the card? Please help us.

7 02 2011
sambangi srinivasarao

my new card apply in before 2years but card is no issud

1 04 2011
R.Magesh

Hi i want to know the ration card validity period to my id.. and confirm whether the following number is availabe or not

13-G-0301754

15 06 2011
Ashok Agarwal

Dear Sir

How do i know the status of my family card which i have applied for.

33 w 0003431

Ashok Agarwal

23 06 2011
Prabhakaran R

sir,my father had changed our ration card address to the present location.how to verify the change of address in online?pls suggest web address.

22 07 2011
geraj.m.j

Respected sir, my name is geraj .m.j,.i have ration card with my parents,after marriage i want to make it separate,now i have one baby also.this year january2011,i make it separate from my parents.after i go to a rent house AYYAPANAGER near to my house,but there in AMBATHUR RATION OFFICE,before they say come next week.same dialouge goes upto 20/06/2011.after the officer said we make it rejected because this one SAME STREET.we cant gave you.after i change my house to AYYAPAKKAM HOUSING BOARD, again i do one more application on 11/07/2011,file no:20937.but on 20/07/2011.i go to office there one officer say, we came to your house,you are not there,but on the few days iam in my house.but the officer say lie.that hundred present sure.Now this one also cancel.now again they say,make it one more new application. how many times i want to do it sir,my details:GERAJ.M.J- 34y, wife name:JISHAGERAJ-31Y,& my child name:KEZIAGERAJ-2Y.my contact nr:9600158958. Iam doing my own business in A/C servicing. so please i beg you to forword my letter, other wise i make it one more new application.sir iam waiting for your reply .

29 07 2011
enullamC P alani

I am C Palani. I am living in Kolathur with my family. I am having Ration card, yellow colour. Because I was earning at that time, so I need not Rice from Ration Shop. But now I am sick. I could not able work in the office. So now I am in bed only. My son is studying. My wife is house wife. Because this situation, I need rice from the ration shop. But my card is not permitted to by Rice. So, I should be changed my card from yellow to pink. To this, please tell the proper way to me/
Thanking you

C Palani

4 08 2011
vijay

sir
My name is vijay… i’m in tuticorin..i want new ration card… my marriage is love marriage.. so i can’t get name deletion certificate from my side and my wife side.. but i have register marriage certificate and residing address proof… so pls give your suggestion to get the ration card

23 08 2011
N.chinna muthu.

sir, as i( N.Chinna muthu ) had applied ration card on 16.11.10, (10588) but yet i could not get the card.
i am visiting every 10 days to chengalpettu office but only today they had given sent number to kanchipuram office.(50768 dated 22 Nov 2010) please kindly give the status for my card.

13 09 2011
palanivel

respected sir,iam S.PALANIVEL,i had applied ration card on 06/01/2011,ref no;106.but still didnot receive the card. address;134 east street vadakkuthu&post,kurinjipadi taluk,607302.please kindly give the status for my card.thanks,,,

23 09 2011
T.HARI KRISHNAN

Hello sir I am T.HARI KRISHNAN. I had applied police ration card on:21.02.2011.app no-780/2011. Printed send date-18.05.2011. But I could not get the card. I am visiting every 10 days to nagercoil office please kindly give the status my card. By, T.HARI KRISHNAN, nagercoil

24 09 2011
P.Magalingam

Sir,
I am applied Duplicate ration card at 20- October-2010 Application (Ref) no:471/VDL. But now yet not received family card.
Related officers given details as follows
TSO Katpadi -Your application approved for duplicate card and also forwarded to DSO Vellore (Dist/-) as on 10-Jan-2010 Details given By TSO Katpadi
DSO Vellore – your family card till date status: Live, you will get soon repeated again and again???
Whenever asked in DSO office employees you will get soon when I get the duplicate family card –guide me
Having proof and submitted along with application . ADDRESS. Lost family card Xerox
Voter id proof (family members)
.Kindly Reply me Sir,

13 10 2011
sasi

Sir, I am B. Ramesh I had applied for Ration card on 20.08.10 My Application No.8038/20.08.10, how can i get the Ration Card Status.

Pl. reply to through Eamil: (gshashi_81@yahoo.co.in)

25 10 2011
Palliyil Lakshmanan Menon

How to find out my Ration Card Status in Coimbatore area. When I applied for passport, the passport office says my card is cancelled. But I am getting regular supply every month. I do not know when and why my card stand cancelled online. Please help.
Lakshman Menon
9042965904

30 10 2011
p.chandanmal

sir, i am p.chandanmal gugaliya ,i am living in chennai, here with would like to inform you that i have lost my ration card 10 years back . by that time i trried so many times to get another ration card . still i didn’t succeed. even i have forgetten that ration card number . that card was issued in the name of myself. now a im requesting you that you kindly find out my ration card number and inform me . i hope you will help me in regarding this matter . thanking you

31 10 2011
nithiya

how to verify the ration and voter Id are in use

18 11 2011
kumaresan

Respected sir, at the time of Passport apply, they verify ration card updated in the web site. can you tell the web site name & i can check it my ration card was update in the site?

s.j. kumaresan.
mobile – 9894997777.

28 11 2011
v.vijayalakshmi

i received new ration card(white sugar) 23rd of this month. shopkeeper told to me you would come next month of this same date to getting things. why i can’t go to firts of next month.waiting for your reply.

29 11 2011
meenakshisundaram

sir, i am m.s.meenakshisundaram ,i am living in palanichettipatti ( theni-dt), here with would like to inform you that i have lost my ration card 1 year back . by that time i trried so many times to get another ration card . still i did n’t succeed. even i have that ration card number is 23/w/002619 . that card was issued in the name of myself. now a im requesting you that you kindly replace another ration card . i hope you will help me in regarding this matter . thanking you

6 12 2011
Devi

Hello sir,

I am Devi I had applied for Ration card on 06.06.2011 Tamilnadu, Changalpet civil supply Dept, still now we didnt get any reply.
how can i get the Ration Card Status.

Regards,
Devi.

23 12 2011
rengeswari

i applied for the ration card for 26.07.2011 but i didnt received any information from you when it will come

23 12 2011
rengeswari

i applied for the ration card for 26.7.2011 but i didnt received any information form you when it will come

2 01 2012
S.ramasamy

Sir,

I applied for ration card on 29.08.11 at srivilliputhur application no.8406/11 still now we didnt get any reply.
how can i get the Ration Card Status.

18 01 2012
D.D.NARASIMHAN

I have changed my address in my ration card. whether the changes are updated in system. How to verify

2 02 2012
J.E.R.Lenin

Dear Sir,
I really appreciate you for making such a site like this, which is very useful for the general public and your replies are very useful to the people. I wish you all success in your great task., thank you so much.
sincerely,
J.E.R. LENIN, B.A., B.L.,
Advocate, Madras High Court,
Resi:- No.43, Royal Nagar, Manaveli, Ariankuppam,
Puducherry-605007.
cell:- 9787317269 & 9500716329
email: jerlen_adv@rediffmail.com

19 02 2012
k boopathy

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM
I m BOOBATHY (cel no 9486397072) (111/1c/20D pollpettai,tuticorin-628002) i have applay this Ration card but not any response to me please consider my ration card
Fallowing for details
Accnologement no :16412
Application no: 3081/10
APPLICATION DATE:26.10.10
Application Name : K .Boopathy

1 03 2012
SUNDARI R

Sir,

I am Sundari from Pillaiyarpatti (Thanjavur District) I had applied for Ration card on 19.10.2011 Tamilnadu, Thanjavur civil supply Dept, still now we didnt get any reply.
how can i get the Ration Card Status.

Thanking You,

With Regards,
SUNDARI R

2 03 2012
liberty reserve

Family Card (Ration Card) Verification Search in Tamil Nadu Techsivam's Blog I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my trouble. You’re incredible! Thanks! your article about Family Card (Ration Card) Verification Search in Tamil Nadu Techsivam's BlogBest Regards Shane

6 03 2012
s.sukumar

sir appiliction posted 4953 24/08/2011 give me status

6 03 2012
gainesville

Perry Como
I’d been studying this gainesville topic on yahoo news reports and detected a web link pointing to here and needed to come investigate your blog. I understand now just why those people decided you’re relevant enough to link to now

7 03 2012
invest liberty reserve

Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of Family Card (Ration Card) Verification Search in Tamil Nadu Techsivam's Blog . Thanks for the post. I will definitely return.

8 03 2012
KASIMAYAN. B

sir/Madam.
I am applied for Change of my address at 08.03.2012.

8 03 2012
wettbonus

gratiswetten
Very nice article, cheers.

9 03 2012
R Kannan

Hi,
I am Kannan from Abhiramapuram. I have an address proof ration card and not eligible for drawing any ration items. Can anybody tell me whether this also needs to be renewed?

Regards.

9 03 2012
10 03 2012
invest liberty reserve

I got what you intend, thanks for putting up. Woh I am happy to conceptualise this website finished google. Thanks For Share Family Card (Ration Card) Verification Search in Tamil Nadu Techsivam's Blog.

12 03 2012
william hill promo code 2012

william hill promo code
a promo is always great.

14 03 2012
Lu Nasser

You got a very good website, Sword lily I noticed it through yahoo.

27 03 2012
Mohamed

I Had Applied For Ration Card 24/08/2011,still i did not received but inspection completed before 35 days still i am waiting for my new ration card . Please advice. Moreover how to apply RTI Act (Right To Information Act) for my problem

9 04 2012
M.Karpaga Raj

Respected sir.
I applied ration card at may 2010. But now it self not received card. Having proof(Application No. – 1465/10). APPLING ADDRESS.
M.Karpaga Raj ,45 A,Anna Nagar,4 th Street,Tuticorin – 8
. Pls reply me sir.

12 04 2012
R.shankar

sir, I was applied new ration card in tirupur , tamilnadu, on 15.11.11, But am not yet receved the same. So, Please advice the status of this below card detail. Application No – 32658 – Applied on 15.11.11.

2 05 2012
A.Francis

Dear sir,
i am francis from No.43.padur chenglpattu taluk. kanchi dist-603 103,i applied for new ration card. i have submitted my application form in chengalpattu taluk and received the receipt no.7428 dt:08.07.2010. kindly inform the card issue detals.
thank you sir.

2 05 2012
A.Francis

Dear sir,
i am francis from bajanai koil street,No.43.padur chenglpattu taluk. kanchi dist-603 103,i applied for new ration card. i have submitted my application form in chengalpattu taluk and received the receipt no.7428 dt:08.07.2010. kindly inform the card issue detals.
thank you sir.

15 05 2012
punitavathi

sir, I was applied new ration card in salem , , on 30.12.11, . . Application No – 13738 .computer.no.159617 myrationcard.status.pls/respect.sir./pls/action.sir

4 06 2012
Shishir Kumar

Dear Sir,
I am Shishir Kumar from Tiruppur, Sir I was applied new ration card in tiruppur .. on dated : 29.02.2012.., My Application no is – 7919. Three months is pass but no any respons from taluka office. Kindly inform the card issue details .
thank you Sir.

Reply

13 06 2012
P.Azhaguvel

P.Azhaguvel,
Sir i am appling six month before new ration card at kancheepuram dist madhuranthagam taluk village kolampakkam.But till today date (13/06/2012) i would not received any new ration card and any information based ration card. i also surender old ration card.Please take Necessary action.

16 06 2012
S.Narayanachary

Sir, I am S.Narayanachary I had applied for New Ration card in Hosur., On 01.08.2012 My Application No.3371, how can i get the Ration Card Status.

Pl. reply to through Eamil: (narayanachary1981@gmail.com)

Reply

16 06 2012
S.Narayanachary

Sir, I am S.Narayanachary I had applied for New Ration card in Hosur., On 01.08.2011 My Application No.3371, how can i get the Ration Card Status.

Pl. reply to through Eamil: (narayanachary1981@gmail.com)

5 07 2012
mohamed kamaludeen

i am mohamed kamaludeen ,71/2/8 main road, anaikkaranchattiram,sirkali-tk.nagapattinam dist. i applied for new ration card.i submitted my application from in sirkali taluk. and i recived the receipt no.2336/11 .application dated 04-11-2011.kaindly inform the card issue details

8 07 2012
Saravanan

sir,

I have applied new ration card in 3.4.2012. So please check my ration card status and reply.

No:1772

Thank you,
Ganesh

17 07 2012
sureshthangavel

sir ,
how to find the ration card number with the address and family member name , pls tell

6 08 2012
ramachandran.v

my appalication no 1606 / dt : 23.07.2009 , till date no response , pls give me status very urgently

18 08 2012
S.MUTHAYAN

Good evening Sir,
I am S.MUTHAYAN from sankarapuram taluk, puthirampattu village I was applied new ration card in sankarapuram , , on 2011, . . Application No – 6572012 my ration card. status.pls/respect.sir./pls/action.sir

23 08 2012
v.praveena

i am applied new ration card.no:2662 on june 2011.pls status sir.katpadi taluk.vellore dt.tamilnadu

3 09 2012
sunitha

sir,i have applied for ration card i received a receipt from the office . in that the number is mentioned as 1053 dated on 9.4.12. name -vinod namboodiri.5/35 c 9 samana nagar podanur. please can i know when shall i get the ration card.

21 09 2012
carpinteyrowjz

“At Oklahoma State, I thought he was a very good thrower, and when the pocket was clean, I thought he was the best pocket passer coming into the league,” Greg Cosell of NFL Films said in Shutdown Corner’s Week 1 NFL preview podcast. “But he showed issues with pressure, and in watching his NFL tape, I almost got the impression that he’s not ready to be a starter. I always struggle to say that, because you could have said the same thing of Cam Newton last year in the preseason. lebron nike air max

27 09 2012
ABEESH KUMAR

RESPECTED SIR,
I have applied new ration card.So,my parents ,me and brother name was removed from old ration card(grand father ration card).We are waiting for new ration card.During this time my passport verification came to verify.What can i do for that because my name was not in the ration card.So,what can i do for that?

8 10 2012
Ashiq ali pallapatti Town Vilage

i am new family card apply all paper submit i am 1 year before No Responsible please action Karur dt Aravakuruchi Taluk Office

10 10 2012
Vignesh

Hi my name is t.asaithambi I’m apply the ration card now what is the status pls?

15 10 2012
PRABU. G

Respected sir
My name is S. Rajalakshmi,
I was applied my new ration card that no is 38962……So i want know that status. How to know that status through online…., what’s that web address……

17 10 2012
P.Siva

did i apply my ration card at 06/04/2012. Please check my application, whether my ration card is approve or not. My application no is 1672.
thankyou

7 11 2012
Raja

Pls consider my ration card application no 643 sriperumbur taluk kanchipuram distrist.

22 11 2012
Marimuthu

I have registred a complaint in RTI for new ration card status. But the complaint status changed to “Signed copy awaited”.. Please advice…….

3 12 2012
K.Katharbasha

Sir my newration card status for my email id plz
Application no; 4772
year:06-09-2011
name:kadharbasha.k
Email: Syedshamsu406@gmail.com

8 12 2012
maha

Dear Sivam, Actually we have some problems with our family… In my husbands home, they are not co-operating with us to delete his name from the ration card. Is there any other way to get it deleted without the original ration card by submitting any application….

9 12 2012
R.BALAJI

R.BALAJI, MADURAI
I have applied for a new ration card on 03.10.12 and the receipt no. is 2940/12. I have received a receipt alone and till date I couldn’t trace the status of my application. How to get the status of my new ration card application? Kindly advise me.
Thank you,

9 12 2012
samira azmath

sir before one year i was bangalore.i shifted to t.n adu vellore hear i have no family card.what to do to make a new card hear.

9 12 2012
samira azmath

sir before one year i was in bangalore ,ishifted to t.nadu vellore hear i have no family card.what to do to make a new card hear.pls tell me.

9 12 2012
samira azmath

sill i have no family card pls?
/

9 12 2012
samira azmath

sir before one year i was in bangalore ,ishifted to t.nadu vellore hear i have no family card.what to do to make a new card hear.pls tell me.reply

9 12 2012
samira azmath

my father has applied his family card to shifted from bangalore to vaniyambadi vellore districtno is3486433want to know its position and when we get it.reply

1 01 2013
K.Vaasudevan

I have applied for a renuwal ration card on 29.02.12 and the receipt no. is 770/12. I have received a receipt alone and till date I couldn’t trace the status of my application. How to get the status of my new ration card application? Kindly advise me.
Thank you,

3 01 2013
r.saradha

i am saradha .last year we missed to attach the additional list and we approched our RI and he said ‘we will come for verification’.but yet he did not come.what we do? no.3 ,gandhi road, salem -7.

4 01 2013
M. Babu

Hello Good afternoon, my name is M. Babu, due to my family situation (problem) I think, my Mother, had deleted my name and my younger brother name in ration card, without our permission, since, we both, are not yet get married. She did this for, to sale the assets, purchased by her, from the amount of my Father, and in the intention of hiding the money and that too, to give all of them to my two sisters. Kindly let me know, how can I find, and is this a criminal activity, she did?. Thank you.

11 01 2013
s.Durai

I am Durai am a new ration card apply shortly ,please give me a formalities of New ration card

11 01 2013
s.Durai

you need what proof ? AM residing Below mention addresses, S.Durai S/o M.Settu, D.no : 242, Main Bazzar, Anaicut (post & Vil) 632101
90954 36901

12 01 2013
N.Nandhini

Sir, I am N.Nandhini I had applied for New Ration card in Hosur., On
02.02.2012 My Application, how can i get the Ration Card Status.
Pl. reply to through Eamil: (ptrkrishnan@gmail.com)
Ration card address:

N.Nandhini,w/o P.Radhakrishnan,5f/27 indra nager,thuraiyur (tk)trichy (dt)

17 01 2013
Anbukumar

Respected sir.
I applied ration card at november 2011. But now it self not received card. Having proof. APPLING ADDRESS. S.Anbukumar
10,H New Street,oosimatha kovil,Kumbakonam 612001. Tanjavur . Pls reply me sir

12 02 2013
Mohammed eliyas

Could you provide me the Link to check the status of my application for ration card applied on DEC 2012,

Thanks in advance

18 02 2013
chandragupta

Respected Sir, i lost my ration card i have a xerox copy of my ration card, please tell me how i can get a duplicate copy. i am using my ration card only for my address proof.

Sir if you could help in getting me a duplicate ration card it will be of great help.My phone no 94440 41982 and my mail id chandragupta1960@gmail.com.

Name. R.C.CHANDRA GUPTA, PLOT NO 15, RAMASWAMY NAGAR, PORUR, CHENNAI 600 116.

MY RATION CARD NO-02 / W / 0054368

18 03 2013
rafeek hussain

Application ref no: 27550/11
Date of apply : 21 november2011

adress for communication: pudumadam post ramanathapuram
dear sir,

i mention the details up if you can give the update i can follow

conact mobile number
9786662302

1 05 2013
0% Balance Transfer

There will be no transfer charges sustained with the
greatest balance transfer charge card. Nevertheless, it
is much simpler to select the right visa or mastercard when you are designed with the proper insight and understanding.

21 05 2013
saffron extract reviews

If that takes place, I would like to be there when the barren brown fields are purple with saffron.
An extract from comic poet “Alexi” suggests, “Place ground oregano at the base of the dish and use molassses for colour”.

21 06 2013
C.gopinathan

sir,
i am apply for ration card in 2011my recipt no-26307/11 pls verify any respose pls send the status.
THANK U

6 07 2013
R.Balachandran

Respected Sir,
I Applied Ration Card At 16/12/2011
My No:2253/11 But Now It Self Not Recieved My Ration Card.
Having My Proof. R.Balachandran,
S/o M.Ramraju, D/No:160, Nehru Nagar, North Udaiyar Palayam, Attur. Salem -636102 Reply Me Sir

12 07 2013
Independent Villa at Sriperumbudur

Oh my goodness! Impressive article dude! Thank you, However
I am going through difficulties with your RSS.

I don’t know the reason why I can’t subscribe to it. Is there
anybody having identical RSS issues? Anybody who knows the answer will you
kindly respond? Thanx!!

25 07 2013
shahul hameed

மூகமத் காசீ ஏன்ற
சாகுல் ஹமித்

28 07 2013
Kirubakaran

the link for ration card status cannot be processed.. denoting the server is error/invalid path.. reply plz

28 08 2013
T S LAKSJHMINARAYANAN

MY RATION ACRSD NO 02/W/0040918. MY SECOND DAUGHTER’S NAME
L MALATHI WAS MISQUOTED AS PARVATHIIN MY RATION CARD

28 08 2013
T S LAKSJHMINARAYANAN

MY RATION CARD NO 02/W/0040918. MY SECOND DAUGHTER’S NAME
L MALATHI WAS MISQUOTED AS PARVATHIIN MY RATION CARD

22 09 2013
Mayan.R

Sir,
i applied new ration card on feb 2012 and number is 948/08-02-2012.i removed my name and my wife name from my father and my wifes father card.respectively for new card,i attached original certificates with that form but till now iam not receivd card.i asked my taluk office they toled,we dont know about your card not came.
what can i do further.
My permanent address is:
Mayan.R
No.5,Rajan Nagar(police quarters)
Orikkai vill&post,
Kanchipuram teh&dist
pin-632501.
Please reply via my email id
mayanr1982@gmail.com.
Thank you sir.

3 10 2013
K. RAMALINGAM

Sir,

I’ve lost my ration card and hence I submitted my application on 01/08/2013. You replied that verification will be done within one month. But still nobody came for verification. Kindly give me the status of my application and my Ration Card No. is A276-01G1067314, Booth No. 2B019 and kindly issue me the new ration card to the Ration Booth nearby (T.P. Chatram itself) my following address :
K. RAMALINGAM,
No.72, 3rd Street,
T.P.Chatram,
Kilpauk, Chennai-600010.

Kindly reply me soon and oblige Sir.

9 11 2013
b.anandhapal

b.anandhapal i am applied for new ration card but no reaction. how i am getting new ration card plz sir. t.punavasal (ramanathapuram dt)
ph.no .9626122293 plz sir

19 11 2013
mohaideen abdul kader

Hi! Sir im Mohaideen Abdul kader im apply a ration card augest. My card apply number is 3329/13 so how can I know my ration card status.
Thanking you.

10 12 2013
ganeshbabu.t

i was changed my address some think so no reaction pls this is my ration card no:10/G/0297930 ….. my num 9789757051

15 12 2013
techsivam

Hi All Please USE http://www.sattapanchayat.org/ for any Ration Card Issues

15 12 2013
15 12 2013
20 12 2013
selvakadir

how to correct the name of the card holder? Raj to Raju

20 12 2013
5 01 2014
KUAMAR

SHOP NO 43 TIRUVANNMALAI RAMANASRAMAM THINGS ARE DONT BUY A SHOP. BUT ENTRIES ARE AUTOMATICALLY ENTERED ON RATION BOOK.

5 01 2014
R Ambika

R Ambika, Ammachatram.
sir, I have applied for new ration card on 15-06-2011 vide 5742 at TSC office Kumbakonam (Dist Thanjavur) and till date i have not get my ration card. every month I am approaching TSC of kumbakonam. they dont give any reply or says “gone for printing”. Can you suggest me to go for further course of action.

13 01 2014
V.NAVEEN RAJ

Sir,
I applied family card on 15.10.2012, and i received the conformation receipt ( 0ppugai rasithu 8748) but still now no official haven’t come for verification, when ever i ask simply they said ” CARD IN PRINTING ” kindly help me to get the family card.

28 01 2014
subburaj

my card no. 26G0207937, i apply duplicate card apply on 22.11.2012 your reference no. 32570 , but till date no action kindly arrange ration card dupilicate immediately i am facing many problems

28 01 2014
subburaj

my card no. 26G0207937 many times talk to taluk office no reply i am complaint cm cell and collector office

28 01 2014
subburaj

tiruppur taluk office many brokers makes money

29 01 2014
techsivam

please call for your ration card related queries:
7667-100-100
சட்ட பஞ்சாயத்து இயக்கம்

Satta Panchayat Iyakkam

7667-100-100

9 02 2014
SHANMUGAM

Respected sir, I had applied for issue of new ration card in the year 2011. As per formalities, the investigation and verification team got verified the residence address and almost 2 years have been passed. But still now I haven’t received and whenever contacted the office, they simply says to await for still more three months and it continues on. Thereos no use of displaying charter duties for such departments.

20 02 2014
s.duraimurugan

Respected sir

i applied rationcard at 28.10.2013 but now it self not received card having proof appling adress s.duraimurugan s/o t.sarankapani no.1/172 southcolony ko.adhanur&post,vriddhachalam.tk cuddalore dist pincode 606001 tamilnadu . Acknowledgement no.1995/2013 pls rply me sir.

22 02 2014
R P JAYALATHA

R KUMAR (19:55)
I HAVE RATIONCARD ALREADY. WHEN I SHIFTED HOME ON 2008, JUNE, IT WAS CHECKED AND WITHOUT PROPER ENQUIRY IT WAS CANCELLED I KNOW THE SAME AFTER 1 YR. I APPLIED ON 2009 FEW MISTAKES AGAIN NO IS CHANGED FROM 143855 TO 158289 ON 2 10 10, NOT YET RECIEVED PLS TAKE STEPS TO ISSUE ADD: 2/1, PONNANDI GOUNDAR NAGAR, ALAGAPURAM PERIYA PUDUR, SALEM-16

3 03 2014
BABITHA

HI SIR THIS IS Mrs.BABITHA SUDHAKAR I HAVE APPLIED NEW RATION CARD 2011 AND THEY GAVE ME TOKEN BUT NOT EVEN GET MY RATION WHEN EVER ASKED SIMPLY SAYS card in printing PLS HELP US

4 03 2014
www.publicsafetyreporter.com

I would definitely not recommend these as ways to break the ice however.
his comic roles in movies like Hungama, Waqt: The Race against Time, Malamaal.
Do some research and find out as much as you can about each open mic – try to find
the one that is most positively reviewed, gets the biggest crowd and that is attended by the most comedians.

9 03 2014
lucinta jiji

I, lucinta jiji was living with my parnets in mumbai 2 years ago.after marriage shifted to chennai.my husband was staying in hosur and had ration card from hosur.so i cancelled my name from mumbai and sumitted the name deletion form to hosur municipal office.since it was in marathi they said they want to convert it in tamil or english.whenever i asked,they gave my the same reply.Now after 2yrs they are saying that they lost the form.. I am really depressed hearing this.i met the A/C of municipality at chennai.but he said he cant do anything.now my name is neitherin mumbai nor in chennai nor in hosur.please help me

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,456 other followers

